Vicars of St James Woodhouse

John H Winder            1878-1887

William H Booth         1887-1918

Charles E Hughes       1918-1922

John Greenwood         1922-1929

Lancelot E Healay       1930-1935

Samuel Snell                1939-1939

Harry Boyes                 1939-1941

Arthur Burns               1942-1947

Cyril J Hodge              1948-1953

Frank Ball                    1953-1961

John W A Copeland   1961-1962

Jack Higham               1964-1970

Philip Buss                   1970-1974

Richard Buckley         1975-1985

Brian Cranwell            1986-1999

Ernest Hume               1999-2002

Sheila Barber               2002-2009

Dave Gough                 2011 – 2017


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s